Dream Mine – My Story


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

20121208_0001A

(quote accompanying image) Someone handed me this photograph of an Egyptian, Wadjet Eye (Eye of Horus, Eye of Ra) pictograph and said that it was taken in Water Canyon, just above Salem, Utah. This is the same area as the Koyle Dream Mine, and was near what is commonly called the Hieroglyph Tunnel. The pictograph, as well as the rock it is on, seems to match well with the others, but I still can’t be sure of the location. The man says he has seen it many times in the past, but it has been twenty years since he has been up there and he thinks it may not still be there. First chance I get this spring, I will have him show me where it is, or was.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

