Anne Frank – Her Story Continues


Anne Frank - Barbo Karlen

Anne Frank – Barbo Karlen

Like many of you reading this, I believe in reincarnation, and have done past life readings for people since I was seventeen. That is not to say, that I understand exactly the process of what we call “reincarnation.” My inner-planes mentor, ThothHorRa has indicated to me that it is not as simple as “we die and come back.” The process for the soul is far more dimensional than that. However, we do…more often than not, appear many times on the same reality time line. What we experience and the resultant choices we make, is connected and motivated by the whole spectrum of  our presence on that time line.

Why is it some people remember a past life, while most do not? There are many reasons. The soul determines if it will remember or not, and just which life or lives it will recall in a particular incarnation. Often though, the life being revealed is traumatic. It is something that is urging reconciliation deep within the incarnating persona.

I know this to be true for me with one particular incarnation I experienced in France in the 19th century.

I found the story of Barbro Karlen very moving and powerful. It is not just another reincarnation story. She brings forth a depth of understanding here. If you are at all interested in this subject, I urge you to watch the video below. When I listened to Barbro’s story, there was no doubt for me that she was indeed, the soul of Anne Frank.

read Barbro Karlen’s book

One thought on “Anne Frank – Her Story Continues

  1. hello Maia, I’m a friend of Roger Lawson and like to tell you of my experiences
    with other Incarnations. I ve seen millions, but 49 enlightent ones and one
    accendet … which I somehow can`t put into relation with my life now …
    Thank you for your inspiring webside.
    Adolf-Friedrich Schewe

Leave a Reply

