Twin Flame of Thoth


For many years I have known about Thoth’s Twin Ray whom he has referred to by several names – “Serafana” being her presence with him in the Inner Earth dimension. He has only mentioned her briefly on rare occasion but I know she works closely with him and is of course part of his Chariot of the Sun Merkabah.


Now at this time (September of 2010) ThothHorRa requested that I begin to “channel” Serafana in her New Earth aspect of “Seraphina.” After all these many years with Thoth this is rather momentous for me. I do not know how often she will be communing through me. It is an unfolding process. I will of course continue with ThotHorRa as my main streaming.


What little I know about Thoth’s Twin ray is that she was one of the three souls layered in the incarnation of his mother Maia when he was ThothHorRa. She was also a strong female presence for Merlin as the Shaman-like “Adoria.” Thoth’s soul was the main of a 5-soul layer incarnation of the being known to us as Merlin.


She has always been with him in his incarnations. Seraphina now holds Presence with ThothHorRa in the New Earth Star.


It was also requested by ThothHorRa and Seraphina that I bring her into Second Life in avatar as I have done for him. She is now in SL as Seraphina Kaur.


On September 19th, 2010 Serphina was introduced by ThothHorRa (both in avatar bodies animated and channelled by Maia) to a gathering on the New Earth Star Island of Second Life. The transcript of this event is given below…


Starheart, Seraphina & ThothHorRa

ThothHorRa Khandr: ANU KA ~|~


Seraphina Kaur: ANU KA

Seraphina Kaur: I embrace you all

ThothHorRa Khandr: We greet you today in the Spirit of a new beginning…or rather expansion of purpose.

ThothHorRa Khandr: My Flaming Lady is present with us today. Yet for Maia/Star and those here…she has been a silent partner. Now she appears magically in pixels before you…but she has always been here.

I will ask her to speak to you now…

Seraphina Kaur: My heart is full with your Presence here…all of you…

I shall share with you some aspects of “me” so that you will feel more a connection on the personal.

First I say as Thoth has stated many times…that we the (as you use the word to describe us) LLUMINED….embrace a very expansive NOW moment, taking in many times and states of being all in an instant. This I know is difficult for humans to comprehend, but it is like breathing to us; and yet…Tehuti (Thoth) and I come into focus on earth now as connecting very much on the human level. We HAVE lived among you and we KNOW you…how you feel and think; and can touch into that “human” register to allow you to more identify with us.

This act is not condescension on our part but instead a SYNTHESIS.

I came into this Earth originally through the NATURE GATE into the Realm of Deva (Fey). Thoth came through the path of the stars. Together we bridge the two and share each side with one another.

I was one of the 3 souls who layered to create the incarnation of the mother of Thoth of Raismes. Her name was “Maia” (not our Maia here). I streamed the main soul frequency of that embodiment while the other two souls anchored it.

I was with the Thoth soul when he became one of the five souls layered in the entity you know as MERLIN. I was then a female shaman-like one who lived in the Wood. We share deep communion then…as always.

WE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TOGETHER in consciousness…knowing one another was there.

There is much more to our history…but will depart from that tale for now…

I am hear among you to act as a couplet with Thoth…a trigger to open a more expanded dimension on NESI and with Maia in her planetary work.

Are there any questions or comments you might wish to make at this time…to any one of us?

Rex Mumblewood: Is it the same MERLIN who appeared in history as a magician?

ThothHorRa Khandr: Yes…However the one written about is largely fabrication based on the original. Understand that the name MERLIN (actually Myrrdin) is a title, as is “Thoth.” It is a teacher or savant of the Illumined. There was more than one Thoth and more than one Merlin.

Rex Mumblewood: nods

ThothHorRa Khandr: In the story of Merlin two are brought together in the telling. One was THE Merlin and the other a rather wild version who ate the hallucinogens of the field and spoke of his visions.

Rex Mumblewood: smiles

Yara Ragu: 🙂

HankM Aeon: A hippy.

ThothHorRa Khandr: Yes you might say, but his visions were often quite accurate. He just did not realize he could see without the herbs.

Rex Mumblewood: smiles

HankM Aeon: Interesting.

Paige Fairweather: I sense a great calmness & wisdom within you Seraphina – also great beauty and love for life.

Seraphina Kaur: I sense in you Paige…your love of beauty and life. The PEACE will come. Surrender to it.

Paige Fairweather: (smiles) Thank you.

Yara Ragu: Are you incarnating the Feminine Principle by THR’s side?

Seraphina Kaur: I AM

Yara Ragu: TY!

Seraphina Kaur: And I am REMINDING you all that you do so as well. Even the gentle men, for each must have both.

Drucilla Karu: I want to say how very welcome you are here with us… such a beautiful presence.

Seraphina Kaur: As I touch into humanity and the I AM of Seraphina in the fold, I feel as if I am a FLOWER…a LOTUS CUP…opening after a long rest to the sun of this planet once again and all of you are sweet drops of nectar upon my petals.

Makalii Rhiadra: ONE is now Present here.

Drucilla Karu: 🙂

Seraphina Kaur: I once created a temple…Asawar…in India. Some of you were there with me then.

Yara Ragu: I recognize YOU inside my heart!

Zapotek Dryke: Probably.

Makalii Rhiadra: 🙂

Seraphina Kaur: But what is of merit now is that we are all here together in THIS MOMENT.

Have you made your WISH for the day Fabio? (Zap)

Zapotek Dryke: Yes.

Seraphina Kaur: Good.

Zapotek Dryke: May I express it?

Seraphina Kaur: You may.

Zapotek Dryke: I wish that Caryl , my teacher and many other sweet things, can feel good in a short time.

Una Milena: Nice wish Zap.

Seraphina Kaur: Wishes are like sprites of the water. They nourish what we pour them on. The secret is to make a wish that comes from your true heart of JOY residing in the moment and not of wishing for something outside that joy – but something that is born in it and of it.

ThothHorRa Khandr: Let us now offer our attention to the DREAM within…and the WISH that springs from the JOY of the moment. Please give Starheart a moment to set the music for a meditation. Her computer is working much slower now.

Makalii Rhiadra: Of course, there are now 3 in 1 here. (meaning running three avatars at one time).

Makalii Rhiadra: We will wait with you.

Starheart Erdhein: Ok I think I have it now…

ThothHorRa Khandr: Please turn environment to MIDNIGHT. SEE THE SKY AS A WHITE AND SHING BRILLIANCE. IN ITS MIDST A PILLAR OF CLOUD AND MIST IS FORMING. THE FORMATION THEN TAKES THE SHAPE OF A GREAT TEMPLE. WHITE, SHINING, SINGING TO YOUR SOUL.

Seraphina Kaur: APPEARING ON THE STEPS OF THE TEMPLE ARE A GROUP OF CHILDREN. THEY ARE SMILING THIER EYES BRIGHT AND WELCOMING. THEY CARRY FLOWER LEIS AND WISH TO PLACE THEM UPON YOU. BEND AND RECEIVE. BOW TO THE CHILD WITHIN.

ONE CHILD COMES FORWARD TO YOU…AND TOUCHES YOUR FOREHEAD UPON HIS/HERS. THEY TAKE YOU BY THE HAND AND LEAD YOU INTO THE TEMPLE.

TAKE SOME MOMENTS TO EXPERIENCE THIS.

ALL IS AT PEACE HERE…DO YOU NOT REMEMBER? REMEMBER THE PEACE OF THE TEMPLE. THE LOVE…THE COOLNESS…THE WARMTH.

Zapotek Dryke: I remember very well.

Seraphina Kaur: KEEP THIS WITH YOU IN YOUR HEART. WHENEVER YOU FEEL DISTRESS OF MIND OR BODY, CALL UPON THE CHILDREN OF THE TEMPLE TO TAKE YOU BY THE HAND AND LEAD YOU WITHIN.

CHILDREN WERE VERY MUCH A PART OF TEMPLES OF THE MOTHER IN MU AND ANCIENT INDIA, AND OTHER PARTS OF THE WORLD.

ThothHorRa Khandr: SEE NOW, COLORED SILKS…SHEER AND LOVELY…WRAPPING GENTLY AROUND YOU

Zapotek Dryke: Yes.

ThothHorRa Khandr: NOTE THE COLORS. THESE ARE YOUR HEALING COLORS FOR THIS TIME.

HankM Aeon: I like Blue.

Zapotek Dryke: It’s yours.

ThothHorRa Khandr: NOW BEGIN TO BRING YOURSELF BACK TO HERE IN THIS TEMPLE OF NESI.

TURN OFF THE MUSIC AND BE IN SILENCE FOR A FEW MOMENTS TO INTEGRATE THE EXPERIENCE.

Makalii Rhiadra: AND SO IT IS.

Paige Fairweather: And so it is.

Drucilla Karu: And So It Is!

Yara Ragu: AND SO IT IS! Thank YOU Seraphina for becoming present to my awareness, ANU KA! ANU KA, ThothHorRa!

ThothHorRa Khandr: You are most welcome.

Seraphina Kaur: Dear Hearts I BLESS you.

Lancelot Seetan: AND SO IT IS. Thank YOU Lady Seraphina and Lord ThothHorRa.

Makalii Rhiadra: ANU KA ThothHorRa and Seraphina as ONE again in this place.

Una Milena: Thank you for your presence Seraphina.

Eowin Aquila: Anu Ka Seraphina and Thoth, thank you.

Seraphina Kaur: I bid you farewell for now.

DreamSue Ansar: Thank you Thoth and Seraphina.

Paige Fairweather: Most delightful 🙂

Carol Byron: Thank you.

Drucilla Karu: Thank You both for your presence sooo much and again Welcome Seraphina.

HankM Aeon: Love be with you all.

Makalii Rhiadra: ANU KA Thoth.

Una Milena: Thank you for your presence ThothHorRa.

ThothHorRa Khandr: ANU KA ~|~

Gathering with Seraphina & ThothHorRa

I felt Seraphina guiding me in the composing of her avatar…a really fun experience as it was with ThothHorRa, but this time well…it was a GIRL haha…so a bit MORE fun!

Seraphina’s Pictures


ThothHorRa Khandr: ANU KA ~|~

Seraphina Kaur: ANU KA

Seraphina Kaur: I embrace you all

ThothHorRa Khandr: We greet you today in the Spirit of a new beginning…or rather expansion of purpose.

ThothHorRa Khandr: My Flaming Lady is present with us today. Yet for Maia/Star and those here…she has been a silent partner. Now she appears magically in pixels before you…but she has always been here.

I will ask her to speak to you now…

Seraphina Kaur: My heart is full with your Presence here…all of you…

I shall share with you some aspects of “me” so that you will feel more a connection on the personal.

First I say as Thoth has stated many times…that we the (as you use the word to describe us) LLUMINED….embrace a very expansive NOW moment, taking in many times and states of being all in an instant. This I know is difficult for humans to comprehend, but it is like breathing to us; and yet…Djutii (my name for Thoth) and I come into focus on earth now as connecting very much on the human level. We HAVE lived among you and we KNOW you…how you feel and think; and can touch into that “human” register to allow you to more identify with us.

This act is not condescension on our part but instead a SYNTHESIS.

I came into this Earth originally through the NATURE GATE into the Realm of Deva (Fey). Thoth came through the path of the stars. Together we bridge the two and share each side with one another.

I was one of the 3 souls who layered to create the incarnation of the mother of Thoth of Raismes. Her name was “Maia” (not our Maia here). I streamed the main soul frequency of that embodiment while the other two souls anchored it.

I was with the Thoth soul when he became one of the five souls layered in the entity you know as MERLIN. I was then a female shaman-like one who lived in the Wood. We share deep communion then…as always.

WE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TOGETHER in consciousness…knowing one another was there.

There is much more to our history…but will depart from that tale for now…

I am hear among you to act as a couple with Thoth…a trigger to open a more expanded dimension on NESI and with Maia in her planetary work.

Are there any questions or comments you might wish to make at this time…to any one of us?

Rex Mumblewood: Is it the same MERLIN who appeared in history as a magician?

ThothHorRa Khandr: Yes…However the one written about is largely fabrication based on the original. Understand that the name MERLIN (actually Myrrdin) is a title, as is “Thoth.” It is a teacher or savant of the Illumined. There was more than one Thoth and more than one Merlin.

Rex Mumblewood nods

ThothHorRa Khandr: In the story of Merlin two are brought together in the telling. One was THE Merlin and the other a rather wild version who ate the hallucinogens of the field and spoke of his visions.

Rex Mumblewood smiles

Yara Ragu: 🙂

HankM Aeon: a hippy

ThothHorRa Khandr: Yes you might say, but his visions were often quite accurate. He just did not realize he could see without the herbs.

Rex Mumblewood smiles

HankM Aeon: Interesting.

Paige Fairweather: I sense a great calmness & wisdom within you Seraphina – also great beauty and love for life.

Seraphina Kaur: I sense in you Paige…your love of beauty and life. The PEACE will come. Surrender to it.

Paige Fairweather: (smiles) Thank you.

Yara Ragu: Are you incarnating the Feminine Principle by THR’s side?

Seraphina Kaur: I AM

Yara Ragu: TY!

Seraphina Kaur: and I am REMINDING you all that you do so as well. Even the gentle men, for each must have both.

Drucilla Karu: I want to say how very welcome you are here with us… such a beautiful presence.

Seraphina Kaur: As I touch into humanity and the I AM of Seraphina in the fold, I feel as if I am a FLOWER…a LOTUS CUP…opening after a long rest to the sun of this planet once again and all of you are sweet drops of nectar upon my petals.

Makalii Rhiadra: ONE is now Present here.

Drucilla Karu: :))

Seraphina Kaur: I once created a temple…Asawar…in India. Some of you were there with me then.

Yara Ragu: I recognize YOU inside my heart!

Zapotek Dryke: Probably.

Makalii Rhiadra: 🙂

Seraphina Kaur: but what is of merit now is that we are all here together in THIS MOMENT.

Seraphina Kaur: Have you made your WISH for the day Fabio? (Zap)

Zapotek Dryke: Yes.

Seraphina Kaur: Good.

Zapotek Dryke: May I express it?

Seraphina Kaur: You may.

Zapotek Dryke: I wish that Caryl , my teacher and many other sweet things, can feel good in a short time.

Una Milena: nice wish Zap

Seraphina Kaur: Wishes are like sprites of the water. They nourish what we pour them on. The secret is to make a wish that comes from your true heart of JOY residing in the moment and not of wishing for something outside that joy – but something that is born in it and of it.

ThothHorRa Khandr: Let us now offer our attention to the DREAM within…and the WISH that springs from the JOY of the moment. Please give Starheart a moment to set the music for a meditation. Her computer is working much slower now.

Makalii Rhiadra: Of course, there are now 3 in 1 here. (meaning running three avatars at one time).

Makalii Rhiadra: We will wait with you.

Starheart Erdhein: Ok I think I have it now…

ThothHorRa Khandr: Please turn environment to MIDNIGHT. SEE THE SKY AS A WHITE AND SHING BRILLIANCE. IN ITS MIDST A PILLAR OF CLOUD AND MIST IS FORMING. THE FORMATION THEN TAKES THE SHAPE OF A GREAT TEMPLE. WHITE, SHINING, SINGING TO YOUR SOUL.

Seraphina Kaur: APPEARING ON THE STEPS OF THE TEMPLE ARE A GROUP OF CHILDREN. THEY ARE SMILING THIER EYES BRIGHT AND WELCOMING. THEY CARRY FLOWER LEIS AND WISH TO PLACE THEM UPON YOU. BEND AND RECEIVE. BOW TO THE CHILD WITHIN.

ONE CHILD COMES FORWARD TO YOU…AND TOUCHES YOUR FOREHEAD UPON HIS/HERS. THEY TAKE YOU BY THE HAND AND LEAD YOU INTO THE TEMPLE.

TAKE SOME MOMENTS TO EXPERIENCE THIS.

ALL IS AT PEACE HERE…DO YOU NOT REMEMBER? REMEMBER THE PEACE OF THE TEMPLE. THE LOVE…THE COOLNESS…THE WARMTH.

Zapotek Dryke: Iremember very well.

Seraphina Kaur: KEEP THIS WITH YOU IN YOUR HEART. WHENEVER YOU FEEL DISTRESS OF MIND OR BODY, CALL UPON THE CHILDREN OF THE TEMPLE TO TAKE YOU BY THE HAND AND LEAD YOU WITHIN.

CHILDREN WERE VERY MUCH A PART OF TEMPLES OF THE MOTHER IN MU AND ANCIENT INDIA, AND OTHER PARTS OF THE WORLD.

[13:03]  ThothHorRa Khandr: SEE NOW, COLORED SILKS…SHEER AND LOVELY…WRAPPING GENTLY AROUND YOU

Zapotek Dryke: Yes.

ThothHorRa Khandr: NOTE THE COLORS. THESE ARE YOUR HEALING COLORS FOR THIS TIME.

HankM Aeon: I like Blue.

Zapotek Dryke: It’s yours.

ThothHorRa Khandr: NOW BEGIN TO BRING YOURSELF BACK TO HERE IN THIS TEMPLE OF NESI.

TURN OFF THE MUSIC AND BE IN SILENCE FOR A FEW MOMENTS TO INTEGRATE THE EXPERIENCE.

Makalii Rhiadra: AND SO IT IS.

Paige Fairweather: And so it is.

[13:08]  Drucilla Karu: And So It Is!

[Yara Ragu: AND SO IT IS! Thank YOU Seraphina for becoming present to my awareness, ANU KA! ANU KA, ThothHorRa!

ThothHorRa Khandr: You are most welcome.

Seraphina Kaur: Dear Hearts I BLESS you.

Lancelot Seetan: AND SO IT IS. Thank YOU Lady Seraphina and Lord ThothHorRa.

Makalii Rhiadra: ANU KA ThothHorRa and Seraphina as ONE again in this place.

Una Milena: Thank you for your presence Seraphina.

Eowin Aquila: Anu Ka Seraphina and Thoth, thank you.

Seraphina Kaur: I bid you farewell for now.

DreamSue Ansar: Thank you Thoth and Seraphina.

Paige Fairweather: Most delightful 🙂

Carol Byron: Thank you.

Drucilla Karu: Thank You both for your presence sooo much and again Welcome Seraphina.

HankM Aeon: Love be with you all.

Makalii Rhiadra: ANU KA Thoth.

Una Milena: Thank you for your presence ThothHorRa.

ThothHorRa Khandr: ANU KA ~|~

8 thoughts on “Twin Flame of Thoth

  1. Amazing coming across your post. I have always been drawn to the name Seraphina but didn’t know why. I feel that I now have the answer.
    Thank you for a lovely post and experience.

  2. A most beautiful and auspicious moment in time to have have Seraphina with us. Wonderful wonderful gathering and I am so glad you were able to bring both ThothHorRa, Seraphina and yourself into SL at the same time. What a beautiful and peaceful presence she is bringing to Nesi. The photos you took of her and all of you are Beautiful!!

  3. Hi! Well “Thoth” is a title so I think it is probably another Thoth…that is my impression. I don’t really call myself a “Spiritualist.” I tend to call myself a “Mystic” if I call myself anything at all – which I usually don’t. :))

  4. I had a dream/vision this week of seeing myself looking out a window and viewing The New Earth. It appeared slightly “fuzzy” becasue I was seeing it thru the window screen. The next night, in my dream/vision, I saw 2 hands opening the Keys of Enoch and pointing to particular passages and each one was marked with a pink heart. A voice was explaining to me the processes of the upcoming transition into full consciousness. Any thoughts on these?

  5. Holy moly, how long did it take you to create this?
    Did you compose this all by yourself or
    did you pay somebody? Well in either case, it is good stuff
    and it is definitely worth a read; continue the good work.
    I shall be back later on and I expect you will have more; the last 5 web sites I have been to have
    done a terrible job of covering this topic.

Leave a Reply

