ThothHorRa – Solar Cross


The following is better understood if you first read the post Healing Circle of Wilton.

ThothHorRa in the center of the healing circle

ThothHorRa Khandr: ANU KA ~|~ I SEE YOU…each one…and BLESS your PRESENCE with me here today.

As Star was speaking….WHOLENESS is the key…but wholeness is already present in each of you, it is simply waiting to be summoned into waking. It is Sleeping Beauty awaiting the KISS.

When one thinks in linear time you cut yourself off from that INSTANT of NOW; and yet the world is set to linear time as a consensual reality, meaning that all souls on this planet have agreed this is to be so. They “celebrate” it together as it were. So I do not suggest that you cut yourself away from the vine, for life here is meant to be lived as a unison of souls that is why you are all here together on this planet.

However, you can BE in the linear and still BE in the NOW. You can have BOTH and who is there to say you cannot? The soul is the keeper of the Great Spirit. The soul is the merkabah of LIFE, LIGHT and LOVE.

Let us take a few moments then to FEEL this…to get in touch with BOTH sides of the coin which you all have tossed many eons ago…UP into the air! Where does it land? Why it does not.It is twirling eternally above you.

Let us take some moments together to feel the ancient and eternal PRAYER infusing us. This is the prayer of all psalms, voices and presence it comes in many outer forms, but all is the same WAVE of GODDNESS.

( At this point THR sits in a floating lotus posture above the sacred stone in the center of the circle with his aura shining brightly as the Gayatri Mantra is playing in the audio mode for all to hear.)

ThothHorRa Khandr:
I AM HERE WITH YOU…AS CLOSE  AS THE BEAT OF YOUR HEART..I WITNESS YOUR DIVINITY. WHAT IS IN ME IS IN YOU. IT IS ONE AND THE SAME.

BEFORE YOU IS THE MOUNT OF SAPPHIRE…THE PURE DEW MOUNTAIN OF MANNA FROM THE HEAVENLY NECTAR OF SOULS FEEDING IT WITH DIVINE LOVE.

(After the entire song is played THR steps down and away from the center of the circle.)

ThothHorRa Khandr: I request that you join me outside at the healing pool. Please follow me. I wish to give each of you what you would call a “baptism.” It is one of a renewal of the energies pouring through the SOLAR CROSS.

I ask you one at a time to come before me and face me fully.

(THR wades into the water standing in front of the crystals. He extends his arms toward the person (avatar) standing in front of him in the water with him also.)

ThothHorRa Khandr: Yes Hank.

HankM Aeon:
I am here Thoth

ThothHorRa Khandr:
A’TU HA CHE KA BA. YOU ARE THE CANDLE OF THE FLAME. OFFER YOUR SOUL TO THE CROSS OF LIGHT AND BE ALIVE WITH IT. SHINE FORTH FROM THIS DAY ON. AND SO IT IS!

HankM Aeon: Thank You Thoth

ThothHorRa Khandr: YOU MAY GO IN GRACE NOW

(next person)
ThothHorRa Khandr: LOVE IS THY VESSEL…BE AS YOU ARE AND ALL ELSE SHALL COME TO THEE…ANGEL OF THE DAWN. NO NEED TO REACH OUT, BUT HOLD THE FLAME STEADY, AND ALL WILL COME INTO THE LIGHT OF YOUR FLAME. BE AT EASE. BE LOVE! AND SO IT IS.

Caryl Meredith: thank you Thoth… smiles.. be love

(next person) ThothHorRa Khandr: Char-LIGHT You are the little bird with the heart of an EAGLE,so take this blessing of water and light and rise up and fly DEAR ONE! Never doubt who you are. AND SO IT IS.

Charolette McDonnell: thank you. love and peace

(next person) ThothHorRa Khandr: Fabio, the man at the top of the May Pole. So the ribbons steam down. Be of JOY. Take each ribbon tenderly. It is your badge of LIFE.ThothHorRa Khandr: I BLESS you. Know that you ARE healed! For you ARE loved.

(next person) ThothHorRa Khandr: The NECTAR of the SWEET FRUIT so do you carry CHILD, WOMAN of the ORCHARD, BLESSING TO THEE…you are taken unto the highest place through your message of LOVE. Know you are never alone, for the mountains are living beings and are therefor your companions. AND SO IT IS!

Redorange Magic: thank you Thoth

(next person) Scarlet Octavia: (smiles) Blessings Thoth.

ThothHorRa Khandr: When the moon turns SCARLET the Bells shall toll…and those like yourself Dear One will be of great service. You are one who will be there for those whom others turn away. I BLESS THEE in thy plight. AND SO IT IS.

Scarlet Octavia: Anu Ka Thoth

(next person)
ThothHorRa Khandr: Strength is your Sigil (your sign). It is your code of honor, your shield and badge.
You are the protector and defender. But know your “defending” is through the DOVE and not the HAWK…for the dove IS the Hawk of LIGHT. All who seek the HAWK shall know him, but he shall reveal himself as the DOVE! BLESSING to you the ONE who defends and protects!

Keith Revestel: ty Thoth

(next person) ThothHorRa Khandr: The gypsy dancer! You are the dancer of life…keeping all moving. Seek the DANCE always, but find the STILLNESS at it’s center…and there in the balance of the two, so shall you BE.I BLESS THEE and KEEP THEE in the LIGHT of my LOVE.

topaz Seriman: thank you

(next person) ThothHorRa Khandr: The LADY OF THE LAMP. Always there will be a HARBOR in need of your LIGHT. I BLESS your journey to the SEA.

Drucilla Karu: Thank YOU :))

(next person) ThothHorRa Khandr: Elfan in Nature you are…changing and turning, spinning and weaving…always a new cloak of  fire and leaves, the Elements are your home. BLESSING BE to THEE of FIELD AND FLOWER…take this water unto thee and the holy gift your spirit!

Eowin Aquila: Thank you love

(next person) ThothHorRa Khandr: A feeling heart open to the SUN! The fawn comes from the shade of the forest to feed from your hand. TRUST is there! Open to that trust Dear One. I give you this BLESSING now!

Carol Byron: thank you

(next person) ThothHorRa Khandr: The Sign of the BEE I place upon your forehead, my Tiger Friend. It is the royal emblem of  Eternal Life coming from the divine rays of the SOLAR CROSS. ATU AKA SOLARA. AND SO IT IS! KEEPER OF BEES.

Tigersbones Emerald:
Thank you

(next person) ThothHorRa Khandr: Anhkah – an ancient name.

Anhkah Rhapsody:
🙂

ThothHorRa Khandr:
Meaning to POUR OUT THE LIGHT OF THE SUN INTO THE VESSEL OF DARKNESS…to ILLUMINATE…to RESTORE. Your mission Child is to be in the dark place and pour into it the LIGHT. BLESSINGS TO THY TASK which is indeed a Holy one.

Anhkah Rhapsody:
thank you

(next person)
ThothHorRa Khandr: BEAUTY WALKS THE NIGHT. The SILENCE of MIDNIGHT, such a sacred time…and so you Amanda-Yara…you walk the night and speak in silence, and your words are heard Dear One. For the silence is filled with listening  hearts. I BLESS THEE.

Yara Ragu:
THANK YOU, ANU KA!

(next person) ThothHorRa Khandr: Devotee of the  Stag King , arrive at my Forest! (this young ladies avatar is wearing antlers on her head)

ThothHorRa Khandr: So you abide in all worlds with great delight…as it should be. Never cease to be the marvelous creature that you are! Know you are LOVED and HEARD. BLESSING BE!

CorianderShea Swansong: bows her head and smiles

(next person) ThothHorRa Khandr: To Thee JonMarie-Sir Lancelot…you are the White Lotus Keeper, but also the one who finds the KEY in the hidden place. ARISE and WAKE! You have many wonders to behold! You have a STRONG HEART. I BLESS THEE.

Lancelot Seetan: THANK YOU BOTH of YOU BELOVEDS

ThothHorRa Khandr: I WITTNESS HERE THAT ALL PRESENT HAVE RECEIVED THE SIGN OF THE SOLAR CROSS! IT IS IN THEIR BLOOD AND BONE…IN THEIR SOUL AND HEART. I DID NOT PLACE IT THERE…IT IS THERE’S TO BE! ( in other words it inherently belongs to each human being)

I BLESS ITS PRESENCE ONLY.

I shall leave you now and Star will return inside the temple for a final closure.

ANU KA ~|~ I extend to you the Ring of Soul Friendship.

3 thoughts on “ThothHorRa – Solar Cross

  1. Thank you as always Maia for helping me to access such incredible spaces.

    I visited the healing room in meditation and I feel changed to the DNA.

    Lord Melchizedek, healing masters of ancient Egypt and China, shamans, my star brethren were were present.

    There was a release of energies and memories which no longer serve me or humanity followed by a “choir” led by Sirafana and supported by the crystaline walls where all present blended their harmonics to alter my harmonics.
    They then enclosed me in a very small egg-like capsule of darkness for a while where I “reconfigured?”.
    Together they peeled off the shell and I emerged an enormous glowing energy butterfly.
    I was led outside in human form and was gifted a disc with a winged scarab upon it that glowed with the moon’s energy. I ? this saying that I am a child of the Great Central Sun and was told that it was to temper my aggressive tendencies because now it was a time to nurture.
    Water was poured over my crown which filtered down through every cell and nerve in my body, calming, quieting, and soothing me.
    What tranquility I feel right now.
    Again, thank you for bringing Thoth-Ho-Ra into my experience.
    Jody

  2. Thank you for this blessing. May I relax into the holding of the collective hive. May my knowledge and love of the Eternal Life be a portal to the Sun of Suns. In’Lakech
    Thank you Maia, thank you Thoth, thank you One True Life.

Leave a Reply

