Thoth Seen Inside Great Pyramid?


art by Maia

I received the following from 2 sources:

More Giza News and Confirmation Something is Happening…

According to a tip from still another source, I got the following very hot info (paraphrased to conceal their identity):

“…A friend of an unamed military enlisted guy was being sent to Egypt because of a heat signature registered in the “top room” of the ‘major pyramid” — apparently, according to him, an area that no one had access to. The source went on to say that he found it interesting that the U.S. had surveillance on the internal structure of the pyramid but he was informed that he should not be surprised, the U.S. has bases everywhere. The most stunning thing is that this room not even the U.S. has access to and neither does anyone else and yet there was this heat signature…And mention of an “entity”. This friend was deployed a few days ago with some special forces to Egypt. Apparently between roughly April 22-23 when that unknown entity appeared and today there has already been a full scale operation dispatched. That is, they are saying, very quick work for the military.”

I remote viewed that “room” at the top of the pyramid after hearing this news and clearly saw a very tall being, dressed in gold, wearing a bird headdress and the name I got was Ibis. On consulting our friends at the Giza Geomatrix I was informed, that that is Thoth. Looks like there really is something going on at Giza beyond stealing antiquities and treasure.

Stay tuned for my 2nd interview with the Giza Geomatrix team. They are also investigating the shaft being dug near the paws of the Sphinx and the disinfo surrounding that activity.  http://projectcamelotproductions.com/blog-hp.html

So I presented the question to “my” Thoth (who now refers to himself to me as “ThothHorRa”)…was he really seen in the pyramid?

THR: My hologram presence has been seen by people at times inside the Temple of the Risen One (Great Pyramid) but this presentation is not connected to the heat signature / entity story.

Maia: THR declined to comment on the rest of the story, as he often does with conspiracy type things…even is some or all of it is true. He will sometimes comment to me privately, but never for the public at at large.

So then I asked him what the purpose was of his “presentation” in the Great Pyramid?

THR: My “KA” is still present within this dynamic “machine”  (pyramid) in order for me to complete my work with the Stargate Ascension for Earth.

2 thoughts on “Thoth Seen Inside Great Pyramid?

  1. Two thumbs way up for amazing material. I have to admit that I am astonished your page is so
    far down in the search engine results. I think it was
    on page 5…. and pages 1 through 4 had hardly any appropriate information that I could
    possibly use.

Leave a Reply

